Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Service is great! Didn’t have a problem! Team is very quick too

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We have been buying Hondas from Bob Hall in Yakima for the past 30 years. We have been coming in for parts and service since then. Harvest Honda has some awesome people. Tony in service, Joe Tucker in parts, I don't know the other parts people by name, have all been great to work with. I give you a 5 star rating. Thanks. Sam Glanzer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Was very helpful very respectable and very professional hes a keeper

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Fransisco really helped to explain everything. Came back the next day because we changed our mind on some of the package. And he took it off for us and explained everything again. Gave us a discount just to keep the extended warranty with a better interest rate. Def recomend him when buying a car here. Everyone was super friendly as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Margarito Espana had me and my cars problem fixed and I was in and out quick! Thanks for all the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

My little boy got some small change stuck into our Honda Odyssey radio system, it stopped working completely. Service Specialist Margarito E. was able to get our radio up & running like new again in just 10-15 mins. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

I been taking my car for service there about a year ..and couldn't be happier .they are fast and look over car for every problem ..would recommend them to anyone ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Great service from both Harvest Honda service and Harvest detail shop! Our car was dog hair City, never thought it could look this good again! thank you guys and gals at Harvest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

(Review on Honda detail shop) From the first call, to the handshake on the way out I had 11/10 service. A few gallons of coffee had spilled in my back seats of my Chevy Impala. I had figured the shop could get most of it out and being such a large amount of coffee spilt, I didn’t expect it to be perfect. But I tell you what, it was showroom new. They did such a great job! I will be recommending you guys to everyone from here on out. Fair priced, for 110% effort. Great job guys in the Honda detail shop! You all deserve a raise. Thanks!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review