Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I scheduled an appointment for my wife’s pilot things were taken professionally over the phone and when I arrived Jessica was all smiles and welcoming nature the service went without a hitch everything was done above board and informing me of all the things that were done Jessica again took excellent care bright and meaner and just a pleasant person to be around Her follow-up was excellent and you have a very very excellent employee there that should be recognized and rewarded I called to show my satisfaction and Jason was again another high-quality employee that made me feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Once again, The Staff at Harvest Honda surpasses expectations. Justin and his crew at the service desk installed my tow hitch and wiring harness not only in record time but with constant communication and planning. Parts arrived on different days but with a couple of phone calls from the parts department, the installation was hassle free and confidently taken care of! Thanks again Harvest for your superior service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

It’s not often that I write such intentional feedback but this particular experience has seen a level of excellence and customer service beyond my expectations. Alex Rodriguez (intentionally mentioning his name) went well past his responsibilities and took great care in handling my situation and snored not only a high level of satisfaction but invested his time to secure a loyal customer for years to come. I cannot day enough about the level of representation that Alex has done for Harvest Honda. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I brought my car in for a detail because I had gotten some pitch on it and they did an absolutely amazing job. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

We have been buying Hondas from Bob Hall in Yakima for the past 30 years. We have been coming in for parts and service since then. Harvest Honda has some awesome people. Tony in service, Joe Tucker in parts, I don't know the other parts people by name, have all been great to work with. I give you a 5 star rating. Thanks. Sam Glanzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Buying my first car was the easiest and smoothest experience I could have had thanks to Alfredo! He was super friendly and made sure my mom and I both knew the ins and outs of purchasing a new car. He didn’t push us to do anything we didn’t want to. We didnt have to haggle with him. I have had questions after I picked up my car and he has been able to help me right away to resolve the issues. I would totally recommend anyone on the market for a new car to go see Alfredo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

The staff at Harvest Honda were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful, they answered all of our questions thoroughly, and made sure that all of our needs were met in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Wow. Start to finish this was the smoothest and easiest experience we have had. Low low price to start with on a quality Honda. Then Alfredo was great. He listened and asked questions but never really pushed. Walked in the door and talk a few additional things we might want but again informative not pushy. Signed papers and got the keys and a quick but great tour and we were on our way. What was missing but not missed was the haggling the back and forth wrestling for price. No smoke and mirrors. Really a breath of fresh air. Great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Excellent service. Dominic was thoughtful, personable, and gave us the feeling he was working for us. Never felt pressure just well informed. Will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Harvest! We have had nothing but wonderful experiences and will certainly continue to do business here! They worked hard to help us out and went above and beyond. They helped us pick a vehicle for our growing family and we’re very friendly and personable the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Harvest Auto is an amazing dealership. Friendly salesmen. Inviting atmosphere. They give you all the details without pushing you into anything you don’t need. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Best experience trading in my car. Dominic and Sergio were the best! Easy to work with. Very understanding and worked with my budget! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I bought a car from Alfredo and he was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I had a question after I picked up my car and he got back to me right away and helped me resolve the issue. You can tell he enjoys what he does and really cares about his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

We really enjoyed working with Alfredo. He was very pleasant and easy to work with, plus he knows his stuff! Buying cars is not usually something we enjoy, but this experience was actually pressure free and enjoyable. Again, great customer service. We would definitely recommend Alfredo, and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Very knowledgeable of logistics' process of license tax etc. I was well informed of what to bring and what to expect to make the process as short and painless as possible. very early on I could tell he had a genuine charter quality that seemed to be trustworthy. the buying process was far upfront with facts and made the buying experience stress free. the whole experience went way better than I thought. I would differently recommend Alfredo and this dealership for your car buying needs. I know I will when the time comes up again to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

We have now purchased 3 vehicles over 5 years from this dealership and more specifically from Alfredo Carrillo. Alfredo is great! His focus is the relationship, not the sale. He is no pressure and extremely accommodating. Every time we call he remembers us and each purchase has been better than the last. I would (and do) recommend Alfredo to everyone looking for a new vehicle. We look forward to purchasing from Alfredo again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Alfredo is attentive, knowledgable, and super friendly. He has superior customer service. My first visit the car I had my eye on had sold. Alfredo took my info and contacted me when a like vehicle in my price range was on the lot. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

The process of buying the car was fast. Dominic was a great help with everything. I gave four stars because I didn’t like that the finance person didn’t communicate well with me or the bank I chose. I also didn’t like that he didn’t price the car the same as he did to my first choice bank. I feel like he got mad because I called the bank I chose to see why my deal with them had changed after I gave them our information. Also he changed the price because I didn’t want all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Francisco is the guy to see. A professional establishment such as this one sould have professional people, and Francisco is that guy! ASK FOR FRANCISCO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

After visiting several other car dealerships in Yakima & dealing with multiple sales associates, it was a pleasure and complete joy working with Alfredo Carrillo! He was a breath of fresh air with his outstanding customer service skills & customer care. Alfredo was very knowledgeable about all vehicles on the lot, & extremely helpful. The test drives were fun, enjoyable with no pressure or hardcore sales tactics (which I experienced early at other Yakima dealerships). I will definitely return to purchase a new vehicle in 4 years from Harvest & Alfredo! I have also used Harvest Honda & Bob Hall's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Quick, helpful. Everyone at that dealership was great from Dominic to Sergio - getting all the paperwork done was speedy as well as the extras for our new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

This is the 15th vehicle I have owned. I have learned to expect stress , shady practices , and generally not being taken seriously . Harvest Honda came up to bat with a acceptably advertised price. Great follow through with the stress free sales ( thank you Alfredo Carrillo and sales team ) . It felt strange leaving a dealership not mad or frustrated . I will check there prices first in the future. It'll be a while, I bought a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

This is, by far, my best car-buying experience yet. I did not feel pressured at all to purchase a car, which is the main reason I hate shopping for cars in person. I started the conversation through email and they gave me all of the info I needed to help me make my decision. I came to just test drive one of my choices tonight and I ended up purchasing a car. Every part of this transaction was so seamless it felt too easy. What a relief!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Everything was explained to me so I understood what what going on, no pressure to buy or get something I didn’t want, very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was getting, not a lot of waiting around! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I've been a Honda customer for years already, and Alfredo made my newest acquisition quick and easy as I worked around a busy schedule. Everything was painless, low-key and no pressure. Everyone I've worked with in the past at Honda has been great, but Alfredo has set the bar to a new high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I came from out of town and had an awesome experience! Alfredo was extremely helpful and did what he said he would! Even when we had a hiccup he handle it professionally and swiftly. Best car buying experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I am very happy with the purchase of my new car. Dominic Gonzalez was my salesman and he was fantastic! I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a new vehicle. Sergio Martinez was very helpful as well with the financing part of buying my car. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Alfredo is a stellar individual and salesman. Not only is he abundantly knowledgeable about cars and the buying process, he’s also charismatically kind and helpful. He has made himself available every step of the way and continues to answer my questions (even after the purchase). Alfredo and the team worked tirelessly to get me into the car I’d been searching for! If you want a smooth sailing experience I urge you to reach out to Alfredo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

As a first time buyer, I felt most comfortable with Alfredo. Wasn’t awkward and was very knowledgeable, knew exactly how to make me feel great about my purchase! 10 stars on the board! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

My experience with this dealership has always been great! I recently traded in a Jeep for a Honda Fit. They walked me through the breakdown of the trade and also the new lease I was getting into. I highly recommend Alfredo Carrillo because he is upfront, open, and honest. He worked tirelessly to get me the car I wanted. I am very thankful to have had such a dedicated, enthusiastic and hardworking salesman. I highly recommend this dealership, but most of all I recommend Alfredo to anyone searching for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Buying a car is a hassle. However when you find a guy like Alfredo the process becomes less taxing. Alfredo spent over an hour showing us the features of our new Honda. And when we wanted accessories installed, he took care of that as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I am so impressed by this dealership and it’s people. Alfredo was the salesperson I worked with, and Sergio was the Sales Manager. They took care of Every single detail and aspect of my car purchase from start to finish. I drove from Seattle to purchase a Honda Accord, and they delivered on every promise, stood behind everything we had discussed and agreed to. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived, the paperwork was ready to go, and the delivery was exceptional! I Highly Recommend Alfredo, Sergio, and Harvest Honda in every aspect of purchasing a vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Alfredo was very helpful and knowledgeable. Alfredo made sure we found exactly what we were looking for. We had a pleasant experience working with Alfredo. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Alfredo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I came from out of town to purchase a car at Harvest Honda. Alfredo was incredibly helpful and made the whole process simple. Even My banker asked me to thank him for how easy he was for her to work with. Since I knew what I wanted, I arranged financing before my visit, so that when I arrived it was easy to take a test drive and sign the final papers. Alfredo had prepped everything beforehand so the whole process took about 45 minutes. Would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

The staff was very courteous and helpful. During the sale, I felt no pressure at all. All questions were timely answered. Would recommend to another buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I would highly recommend Harvest dealership they are friendly, patient and very helpful. They do there best to meet your need. I love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Thanks man for helping me find the right car for me!!! I really appreciate all your help!!! I am in love with my car thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

We worked with Dominic and he was very helpful and friendly! They were very accommodating and we got exactly what we were looking for! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Thank you so much for not giving up on finding me a car. I highly recommend Alfredo, he will make sure you leave with the car you were looking for. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Thank you again for helping find this amazing car of mine. I absolutely love it!! You’re awesome, great customer services! Very friendly and all! Thank you so much for your positivity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Amazing outstanding customer services from Mr. Carrillo! Buying my new 2018 HONDA ACCORD SPORT vehicle was so enjoyable. Mr. Carrillo has the best product knowndlge on car performance. I tried out many vechiles before picking the one for me. Thank you for your outstanding service Mr. Carrillo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I had a very easy experience with Harvest Auto. I will most definitely recommend them to my friends and family. They have great customer service. Thanks Alfredo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Going to Harvest Auto ask for Alfredo, he definitely made my experience looking for a vehicle less stressful and hands down the best customer service I've ever dealt with in car shopping. I am very pleased with my new vehicle, would recommend Harvest Auto to all my family and friends and anyone else. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Excellent service, honest staff, no high pressure sales, excellent used car condition, great prices From Harvest Honda Yakima, Alfredo Carrillo contacted me right away and was very pleasant and easy going. I live in Spokane so I had to drive down to Yakima to pick up the car, but it was more than worth it. I got a screaming deal! Going through all the financing stuff is usually a nightmare, but it was simplified here ,I am now driving the car of my dreams, and I am very grateful for I contacted Alfredo Carrillo for making it happen. Alfredo Carrillo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Dominic made this purchase so enjoyable and easy. I appreciate the whole crew at Harvest and will share my experience with my friends and family. I am over the moon happy. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Alfredo and Francisco helped us find the truck, color and interest rate we wanted. They were persistent in Making sure we were satisfied. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

My friend bought a car the day before I went in, and she said ask for Alfredo, he’s doesn’t pressure you into buying and he takes his time. I did as she said and asked for Alfredo. I had a car in mind that I wanted to look at, sadly it was sold the day before. So I took my time looking for the car that I wanted. And sure enough I found it! He made my first car buying experience absolutely amazing! Alfredo was super nice, super polite and as she said he did not pressure me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Awesome experience. Our sales representative was readily available to answer my questions. We purchased this vehicle out of state and the sales rep was willing to drive it to us. Great customer service. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Alfredo was awesome! And helpful! I recommended a friend to him the next day of my purchase she went in and also purchased a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Great customer service, very straight forward. Good experience to buy my first car, the help was awesome and i am grateful for the guys there that helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Very friendly, and worked with me on getting the best financing. And the car is for commuting and it gets 40+ mpg. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

This is our second time going through Harvest Chevy to purchase a vehicle. The customer service is always great, and they make the whole purchasing process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Alfredo was very knowledgable, Helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for a good deal on a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I only shop here because they are honest, fast, and no pressure sales. They are always knowledgeable or at least take the time figure out whatever we need. They seem to always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

My call to the service department was handled by Cesar. He was professional, eager to be of service, and very helpful. He listened carefully to what I had to say, came up with a solution that was very satisfactory, and he earned my respect and appreciation. Thank you, Cesar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I’m a first time buyer and I really recommend this dealership, Great customer service they’ll do extra to help you get your new car. They cooperate very well with the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

This is a truly great dealership!! They will go above and beyond for the customer. All the employees were super friendly. I highly recommend Alfredo. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We truly appreciate Dominick and the rest of the team. You all worked to take the natural stress of buying a car out of the experience and made it (somewhat ;)) relaxing and fun :). You patiently answeee all our questions and helped us feel at ease.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Bought a car at Harvest Auto. All the personnel I dealt with were courteous, informative and had patience. Have previously used their service department and find them efficient and professional. Will definitely come back for another car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I bought my Honda Pilot a couple weeks ago. I would have to say, I love this car! The dealership was great and I was able to get an awesome deal!! There was no pressure from the dealer/salesman, which was a big plus. But overall, he was very informative and answered every question that I had. Would strongly recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Right from the start i felt welcomed, I couldn't have asked for a better salesman to help me out with the car I bought, Alfredo Carrillo and everyone there were really nice and helped me out a lot, it was a fun experience and they made everything really simple I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Historically, my purchase experiences have been rife with schmarmy, fast-paced salesmen. Alfredo worked at my pace and applied no pressure. He had everything ready to go and overall, out-competed other dealships. Sure I could have haggled more, but I have little patience for it... or the type of aforementioned personalities. As long as I’m in Eastern Washington I’ll defer to Harvest for my auto needs. Trust is key, and that has been established!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I had expressed interest in a used vehicle over email, and after Dominic and I exchanged a few emails about the vehicle. After I'd gotten financing sorted out, I drove over from Seattle to look at the vehicle in question. Dominic was very patient while I looked all over the inside and outside for any issues before the test drive. Once we'd finished the test drive and I decided to purchase it, the process took about 45 minutes to sign all the paperwork and get the vehicle gassed up and washed for me. I was very impressed with how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Francisco went above and beyond to making sure my car buy experience was excellent. Making sure we made the right choice and got the best value for what i wanted. What i like the most that he gave all the info on the car including the carfax make my purchase easier. Everything from the test drive, financing, to the delivery of the vehicle was efficient and smooth. It was overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

This dealership was awesome they handled everything professionally and was done fast. But Francisco Ruiz was our salesman and he did and amazing job he’s really professional at what he does and made us feel welcomed and at home. Off is generosity and kindness in the future I’d come back to this dealership. Big thanks for the help and a big thank you to our salesman Francisco Ruiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We just bought a 2018 Honda CR-V - our salesman was Alfredo, and he was a pleasure to work with!! We have never owned a Honda before, so he explained everything in detail. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us so matter how many questions we asked. He let us take it on more than one test drive, just so we would be comfortable with how it handled and so he could explain all the technology, etc. We are very happy with both the CR-V and the staff at Bob Hall's Honda. We will definitely recommend this dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I give Bob Hall’s Honda a review of 5 star because they never give up on trying to find a car that I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Just bought my first car and could not have better service. Everyone was so friendly and was so willing to help. All they were worried about was making sure I got the car that was perfect for me. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

We were very impressed with the service we received. Troy & Victor with their knowledge made it easy for us to decide on the right car to meet our needs. Also, Sergio in financing answered all our financial questions and made us feel comfortable. Overall we would highly recommend anyone to get their car from here, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Troy was one of the best sales person I have met he care about my experience and listened to what I want in a car down to even the amount we wanted to pay Troy and his fellow team memebers especially Alex in finance helped to provide easy and painless in out experience I would recommend them over and over again thanks Troy and to the rest of the crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Alfredo was a great help to us, not pushy and was very personable. I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from him or recommend someone to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

This is our second vehicle we have bought here, because they take customers financing personally when finding you the best deal. This is literally a no pressure environment. Long gone are the days of pressure sales at Bob Halls/Harvest Auto. They have the most professional and courteous staff. We love dealing with Alfredo Carrillo especially, he truly is the best. We will be returning to buy our third vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Great service from top to bottom. The process is straight forward, there is no hard selling and you are helped along the way by top tier customer service professionals. They will walk you through all aspects of vehicles to help you select what works for your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

This is a great great great place to buy a car. They have very friendly and helpful employees. I had such a great experience purchasing my vehicle! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

My salesman gave it his all and made every effort to ensure I was taken care of. He answered all my questions, my dad's questions, and allowed me to have a mechanic look it over due to the high mileage. Very appreciated! Great attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Great fun friendly service was able to joke around with the staff and still managed to get stuff done and in the vehicle i wanted at the price I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Francisco was a great salesman. He was a big help, I will be using Bob Halls for my future car and truck purchases I will need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I was very impressed with Dominic. He was patient and very respectful. He kept in touch with me for many months until finding what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Excelent customer service, the salesman was very helpful and courteous overall a great experience! I they also take their time to give me the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Came in look for a car within my budget but something that will last. Dominic found me a really good Honda within my price range! Leaving confident and excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Salesperson very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. He was extremely courteous and polite throughout entire transaction. He made buying a Honda car a fun experience. There were no hidden gimmick or high pressure tactics. Salesman was very transparent with pricing and options for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

From start to finish, this dealership was top notch in customer service. Upon walking through the door, I was greeted and immediately turned over to a salesman named Francisco who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect. He was able to answer all my questions and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied. He wasn't pushy whatsoever. My first visit I came without my husband just to check out the Honda Odyssey. I fell in love with it. Francisco was so great to pull out a few different models to help me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

We drove to Bob Hills Honda from Wenatchee not really knowing what to expect. We were greeted by Alfredo who did a fantastic job explaining to us our options and making our car-buying experience excellent. We we’re very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Such a positive experience buying our SUV from Alfredo and the staff at Bob's. No high-pressure sales,very professional, fair pricing, blue book quote on our trade in and such a helpful & warm staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

Read about the ridgeline in the paper and was impressed. More impressed with the personal service from Alfredo and the rest of the staff at Bob Hall Honda. I definitely will refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The customer service was great I had a really nice time getting my car. They were so friendly and courteous with me. Thank you Dex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Alfredo and the finance dept. took the time to fully explain my whole car deal. I didn't feel like they were hiding anything and they were very honest with me. He had patience with all my questions even when I had to ask the same questions over and over again. I got a great car and they worked with my credit! I highly recommend visiting Alfredo at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Our experience was great when we came here in 2014 and it was great again this year. Alfredo was extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with! On a side note, I was promised 2 bows on the car and there was only 1 on pickup. Even with that minor slip up, I plan on going back again if I’m in need of another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Went in knowing what we wanted. Got help with everything. Good selection of vehicles and good customer service. Seller answered all questions that were asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Good well mannered people who help you get the best deals possible on the car you want would definitely come back when looking for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I’ve always wanted a Beetle, and Jared, Dexter, and Randy made buying the car a very easy and stress free experience. I would definatley buy a car from them again in the future and recommend Sunfair to Friends and Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

These guys rock. The bottom line price philosophy brought me in. I don't want to haggle. I want to buy, and get a fair deal. And I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

My husband and I had the best customer service experience, our Sales Representative was very knowledgeable, friendly but foremost he was bilingual and patient with all of our questions! I highly recommended anyone buying a vehicle to first go see Alfredo Carrillo at Bob Hall’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Not too bad of an experience. Got a good car for a decent price. Longest part was the paperwork but what do you expect when your making a big purchase. Patience is the key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process! I Never felt pressured or mistreated which was a refreshing change from other car buying experiences! If you're looking for a new car, you should certainly check out Bob Halls! Francisco is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Alfredo has assisted in a number of vehicles for us. I can recommend Alfredo highly. The Accord we bought most recently was an excellent value and we are happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Alfredo Carrillo is is very professional, knowledgable and will go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy with your purchase and any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I told them what I wanted & they gave me exactly what I asked for! No pushy salesman talking me into more than I could afford! We laughed, we joked! Very easy, comfortable experience! Win Win! I'd go back again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

As a first time car buyer i was a little intimidated about the process but victor helped to put my feelings at ease. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

We have never liked pushy salesmen, the way you approached us from the beginning until the end of the deal is what people are always sold on. Dexter, you did a wonderful job and that's why we bought our vehicle. Keep doing what you know best and we see you going a long ways in your profession as a great salesman. Always remember that a great team is only as good as the great customer service, you all build together. Great job !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review